a wedding breakfast

It can be difficult to find good quality companies to assist you in making your day perfect. We have compiled a list of companies we use and trust.


Catering

  • Lemongrass Catering Belinda Lombard 07 544 5335 021 053 5824 lemongrasscatering.co.nz email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • The Big Smoke BBQ Mike Jeffries 021 0263 9046 thebigsmokebbq.co.nz  email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Food by Design Terri Ewart 027 647 3369 foodbydesign.co.nz email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • El Mono Loco Catering - Bridget Serafimidis 022 642 5903 - www.elmonoloco.co.nz 

Photography, Videography & Stationery

Celebrant

Transport

Entertainment

  • Absolute DJs absolutedjs.co.nz email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 027 576 4628
  • Bay City Disco www.baycitydisco.co.nz email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Blaze the Band blazetheband.co.nz email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 027 222 0897
  • Icefire icefiremusic.co.nz 571 5491

Flowers, Gifts & Theming

  • Freestyle Events freestyleevents.co.nz email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 027 626 3919
  • Honeysuckle Rose honeysucklerose.co.nz email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 022 341 0796
  • Gift Barn - www.giftbarn.co.nz 0800 711 811 
  • Arrange Floral Design www.arrangefloraldesign.co.nz email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 07 542 4585
  • FlowerPop - www.flowerpop.co.nz email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 07 577 1083
  • Bethlehem Floral Studio bethlehemfloral.co.nz 07 579 1401 0274 909 979

Cakes

  • Cakeaway Ros Potter cakeaway.co.nz email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0800 123 133
  • Cakes by D Dorreen cakesbyd.co.nz email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 07 544 6551
  • Cake My Day cakemyday.co.nz email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 07 579 9795

Accommodation

  • Trinity Wharf trinitywharf.co.nz 07 577 8700 51 Dive Crescent, Tauranga 3110
  • Hotel on Devonport hotelondevonport.net.nz 07 578 2668 72 Devonport Road, Tauranga 3110
  • Bethlehem Motor Inn bethlehemmotorinn.com 07 579 1072 176 Moffat Road, Bethlehem, Tauranga 3176
  • Accommodation Te Puna accommodationtepuna.co.nz 07 552 5621 4 Minden Road, Te Puna 3176
  • Eagle Ridge - www.eagleridge.co.nz 07 570 0100, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 1000 Ohauiti Road, RD3, Tauranga

waverly 12